Grace Bible Church Elders to Affirm for Sept 2023 – Aug 2026 (3 Year Term)

Scott Avant Dominic Vallone

Grace Bible Church Deacons to Affirm for Sept 2023- Aug 24 (1 Year Term)

San Isidro Campus

Ted Garcia Ricardo de la Fuente Rolando Vela

Richard Hagy Justin Hamilton Steve Paulson

Mario Mireles Darrin Matthews Jake Nissen

Ruben Valle Robert Morris Jose Luis Garcia

Eddie Villarreal Jorge Gomez Alex Soler (New)

Juan Trevino (New) Israel Gracia (New)

Hillside Campus

Jaime Gutierrez (New) Enrique Padilla (New) Victor Polo (New)

Gustavo Demara (New)

Grace Bible Church will have its annual meeting on Sept 17, 2023, at Hillside Campus 11:30am, in Spanish, and at San Isidro Campus 2:30pm, in English. It will be a time to affirm the budget, deacons, and elders for the Sept 2023 – Aug 2024 year. If you have questions about the proposed budget or leaders, please speak with any of Grace Bible Church's pastors or elders before the annual meeting.

Pastors & Elders: Eddie Aranda, Scott Avant, Alex Blanco, Adrian Castillo, Tali Garibay, Tim Rowley, and Dominic Vallone